Italy Tour 2019

Thurs, Oct. 10, Rome Temple, 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 11, St. Peter's Basilica Mass, 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, Assisi, 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 14, Campo Marzio, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, Florence, 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct. 17, Florence Mass, 6:45 PM

 

Our Performances

Rome, Italy Oct 8-18, 2019
Christmas Concert December 14, 2019
Christmas Fireside December 17, 2019
Spring Concert March 6, 2020
Easter Fireside April 11-12, 2020
Choral Festival April 24-25, 2020
Flag Day Celebration June 2020

 

Christmas Concert: The Joy of Christmas

December 14, 2019, 2:00 PM and 7:00 PM DSU Cox Performing Arts Center Tickets available from a choir member

 

Southern Utah Heritage Choir

St. George Utah's Choir

 
 

Applause!

Visit Southern Utah Heritage Choir Applause site

1
1

Italy Tour

Thursday Oct. 10, 8:00 PM Concert at Rome Visitors Center
Via di Settebagni 376, 00139 Roma Rm

Friday Oct 11, Mass at St Peter’s Basilica, Vatican
Viale Vaticano, 00165 Roma RM

Saturday Oct 12, 8:00 PM Concert at Basilica di San Francesco (Upper Basilica)
Piazza Superiore di San Francesco, 06081 Assisi PG

Monday, Oct. 14, Concert at Sant’ Ignazio
Chiesa di Sant’ Iganzio di Loyola in Campo Marzio
Via del Caravita, 8/A 00186 Roma

Tuesday, Oct 15, 6:30 PM, informal concert (subject to change)
St Mark’s English Church
Via Maggio, 16, 50125 Firenze Fi

Thursday, Oct 17, Mass at Basilica San Marco (subject to change)
Piazza San Marco, 328, 30100 Venezia